Staff

Nicholasville Campus Contacts

Main Office: (859) 523-3001

Administration

Rev. Julie Hager Love
President/CEO
(859) 523-3001
julie.love@kyumh.org

Carla Barr, MAE
Executive Vice President of Compliance & Quality Management
(270) 683-6481 x 208
carla.barr@kyumh.org

Debbie Rempfer
Executive Assistant
(859) 523-3001
deborah.rempfer@kyumh.org

Advancement & Public Relations

Melinda Ryles-Smith
Vice President for Advancement
(859) 523-3001
melinda@kyumh.org

Melissa Brown
Director of Donor Relations
(859) 724-1058
melissa.brown@kyumh.org

Martha Hatcher
Donor Appreciation Specialist
(859) 523-3001
martha.hatcher@kyumh.org

Liz James
Development Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
liz.james@kyumh.org

Rebecca Merrill

Communication/Public Relations Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
rebecca.merrill@kyumh.org

Finance & Human Resources

Programs & Services

Caitlin Bryant, LCSW
Executive Director of Programs and Services
(859) 523-2970
caitlin.bryant@kyumh.org

Micah Music
Therapist
(859) 523-3001
micah.music@kyumh.org

Monica Hawkins
Administrative Assistant/Insurance Specialist
(859) 523-4684
monica.hawkins@kyumh.org

Johnna Ballard
Clinical Records/Intake Coordinator
(859) 523-3001
johnna.ballard@kyumh.org

Chris Morgan
Trainer
(859) 523-3001
christopher.morgan@kyumh.org

Chad Tuttle

Facilities Director
chad.tuttle@kyumh.org

Bright Futures Residential Treatment Program

Referral Fax: (859) 241-3757
Medical Fax: (859) 241-3415

Amanda Lyons

Clinical Director
(859) 523-3001
amanda.lyons@kyumh.org

Austin Vaughn
Youth Services Coordinator
austin.vaughn@kyumh.org

Candace Tyra, RN
Medical Coordinator
candace.tyra@kyumh.org

Ashgrove Academy
(859) 523-4661
Fax: (859) 241-3706

Food Service

Fred Davis
Dining Hall Staff
(859) 523-4681
fred.davis@kyumh.org

Safe Haven Independent Living Program

Office: (859) 373-0080
Fax: (859) 971-7646

Shannon Gillespie
Clinical Director
(859) 373-0080
shannon.gillespie@kyumh.org

Destiney Richards
Safe Haven Case Manager
(859) 373-0080
destiney.richards@kyumh.org

Toy Adams
Safe Haven Case Manager
(859) 373-0080
roger.adams@kyumh.org

Mending Point Behavioral Health Services

Fax: (859) 241-3787

Rachel Smith, LPCC-S, LCADC
Clinical Director
(859) 523-3001
rachel.smith@kyumh.org

Cristin Lesher, LPCC
Therapist
(859) 379-5083
cristin.lesher@kyumh.org

Sarah Miller, LCSW
Therapist
(859) 488-2714
sarah.wales@kyumh.org

Samantha Chenot, CSW
Therapist
(859) 356-6929
samantha.chenot@kyumh.org

Heather Berry, CSW
Therapist
(859) 553-9755
heather.berry@kyumh.org

Rhonda McLeod
Case Manager
(859) 396-2803
rhonda.mcleod@kyumh.org

Jerica Nanik
Case Manager
(859) 493-1732
jerica.nanik@kyumh.org

Christina Ward
Case Manager
(859) 935-0792
christina.ward@kyumh.org

Mary Kendall Campus Contacts

Main Office: (270) 683-6481

Administration

Rev. Julie Hager Love
President/CEO
(859) 523-3001
julie.love@kyumh.org

Carla Barr, MAE

Executive Vice President of Compliance & Quality Management
(270) 683-6481 x 2008
carla.barr@kyumh.org

Roy Hicks
Director of Campus Operations
(270) 683-6481 x 2021
roy.hicks@kyumh.org

Marie Hicks
Assistant to Programs & Operations
(270) 683-6481 x 2019
marie.hicks@kyumh.org

Facilities

Mike McWilliams
Facilities Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x 2011
mike.mcwilliams@kyumh.org

Programs & Services

Barbie Estes, LPCC, NCC
Director of Programs and Services
(270) 683-6481 x 2020
barbie.estes@kyumh.org

Residential Services

Julie Hamilton
Care Team Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x 2004
julie.hamilton@kyumh.org

Amber Ollis

Unit Supervisor
(270) 683-6481 x 2012
amber.ollis@kyumh.org

Josh Mundy
Care Team Specialist
‍(270) 683-6481 x 2004
josh.mundy@kyumh.org

Amy Dukes
Administrative Assistant
(270) 683-6481 x 2001
amy.dukes@kyumh.org

Medical

Jenna Taylor, RN
Medical Coordinator
(270) 683-6481 x 2002
jenna.taylor@kyumh.org

Jasmine McDaniel, BSW
Medical Assistant
(270) 683-6481 x 2018
jasmine.mcdaniel@kyumh.org

Food Service

Laurie Arcuri
Food Services Director
(270) 683-6481 x 2013
laurie.arcuri@kyumh.org

Mary Kendall Community Services

Amanda Young, M. Ed, LPCC, LCADC
Director of Community Services
(270) 683-3723 x 2105
amanda.young@kyumh.org

Shanon Stamper, MAE, LPCC
Therapist
(270) 683-3723 x 2103
shannon.stamper@kyumh.org

Amanda Glenn
Targeted Case Manager
(270) 683-3723 x 2104
amanda.glenn@kyumh.org

Carla Renfrow
Administrative Assistant
(270) 683-3723 x 2101
carla.renfrow@kyumh.org

Adoption Program

Jeannie Howard, MAE, LPCC
Adoption Services Director and Community Therapist
(270) 683-6481 x 2102
jeannie.howard@kyumh.org

Contact Adoption

Jeannie Howard, MAE, LPCC

Adoption Services Director
Jeannie.Howard@kyumh.org
(270) 683-3723, x 232

Our offices are located inside the Administration building of the Mary Kendall Campus in Owensboro, Kentucky.
Get Google Directions

Have a question?

Contact Us